Extra Extra! Read All About Us
Free Instant Online Quote and Booking

Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Our Carpet Cleaning Reviews
testimonial_pic

“Such a thorough, professional job, thanks again Auckland Steam ‘n’ Dry”¬†– Sandra

“I was going to replace my grubby looking carpets before Gavin absolutely transformed them, I’m so happy. My Carpets look like new again ūüôā Thanks so much guys”

Debbie

“Carpet looks great too. I will definitely be recommending you. Excellent Job”

Peter

Read on for carpet cleaning reviews & testimonials from happy Clients


To, Auckland Carpet Steam n Dryfocusgroup_logo

PO Box 21-087
Henderson
Auckland

Dated 26 July 2002

To Whom It May Concern :

With regards to our recent flood at our premises in Farnham Street :

We would like to say Thank you and to let you know how impressed we were with your fantastic carpet flood drying & cleaning service given to us by your carpet cleaner technician Philip. He was here immediately and offered valuable advice and solutions to our problems. We were also impressed with the follow-up of having the carpet re-laid and cleaned cleaner than we had ever seen. Your communication with us was outstanding in regards to the ongoing process.

Please pass on our thank you to all concerned. We will definitely be recommending you.

Yours Sincerely,
Adele Harkness
Office Manager
Focus Group
Parnell
Auckland


To,utopia_logo

Auckland Carpet Steam n Dry
PO Box 21-087
Henderson,
Auckland

13th August 2003

To whom it may concern, Auckland Carpet steam n Dry undertook the carpet repair, steam cleaning, also, colour restoration of our office carpets.
I found them to be very satisfactory. I make note that the colour restoration is a new service, and, has made a very marked improvement to the look of our cleaner carpets.

P.G. Wrigley,
Grounds Supervisor
Auckland Show Grounds
217 Greenlane West,
Auckland
Ph: 6389969

ansette_logo
General Manager
Auckland Carpet Steam ‘n’ Dry

Dated 16 Dec 1998

Subject : Thank You

Dear Sir/Madam
We wish to, first of all, express our gratitude towards the excellent carpet stain removing service we received from your company last night. We would like to, furthermore, thank you for their friendliness and professionalism in their positions. So, please find my stain removal reviews.
Your steam cleaning service is affordable and efficient, as we would highly recommend your company to anyone. Again, thank you for your prompt help in solving this stain removal problem, most of all, for us. I, furthermore, now consider you to be the best Auckland carpet cleaners.
Have a very merry Christmas, and, a happy new year.

Yours Faithfully,
Heather Kaulima
Head Office: 30 Ponsonby Rd,
Ponsonby
Auckland
Telephone: 3092222
Date 16 Dec 1998
Fax No : 8365498  


21-08-2002city_logo

PO Box 7564
Wellesley St
Auckland
Tel 09-3073388

To whom it may concern

This letter is to certify that we have used the services of Auckland Carpet Steam n Dry Cleaning for, probably, 10 years now. We have always found their carpet & upholstery cleaning, also, flood restoration services to be efficient, prompt, and, extremely accommodating for the special hotel requirements.
The quality of work is of the highest standard at all times. We, therefore, have no hesitation in recommending this company s services.

Regards,
Christine Hohaia
Housekeeping Manager

nz_logo
26th October 1998

Auckland Carpet Steam n Dry
P.O. Box 21-087
Henderson

Dear Mr Stephens
The Purpose of this letter is to let you know how pleased I was with your employee Jason Brownlie. I appreciated Jasons excellent customer service, since, I have found is a rare quality in todays workforce. Because, Jason did such a wonderful job cleaning our carpe,t and, lounge suite. I would simply like to take the time to say thank you, along with, my intention to recommend Jason, and, your company to any one who requires the services of great steam cleaners.

Yours Sincerely,
Noelene Clarkson
New Zealand Rent a Car
Centra Auckland Airport
Phone 0800-112-345

 
Untitled-4

MOST RECENT CARPET CLEANING REVIEWS

From: Maree O’Neill [mailto:mareepaul7@gmail.com]
Sent: Friday, 3 February 2017 2:22 PM
To: To: graemes@steam-n-dry.co.nz

Hi there РOn Wednesday this week the 1st February 2017 we had our carpets, and, chairs cleaned by Phillip, who does the North Shore. I would just like to informed that we are really pleased with the job that he did. He was punctual, very friendly, and, efficient in his work. He did our carpets about three years ago, and, we were so pleased with him then, we, therefore,  requested that he clean them again next time for us. I would recommend this man to anyone wanting their carpets cleaned.

Regards
(Mrs) Maree O’Neill.

North Shore, Auckland.

Untitled-4

From: Anne Thomson
To: Gavin Wallace

Dear Gavin
Sorry I could not have been present on Thursday, and, offered you a drink.
The carpet looks, and, feels fantastic as always you done a great job. Enclosed a small tip in appreciation. Buy yourself a drink on me. Have a good Christmas. See you next time

Best Wishes,
Anne Thomson    

From: psheehan@xtra.co.nz
Sent: Sat 24/09/2016 4:18 p.m.
To: Mary Stephens
Subject: Re: Inv No. 652880 – 30 Portland Road, Remuera

Thanks so much. Your team did an awesome job.  Kind regards,

Phil & Sara Sheehan

 
Untitled-4

From: Rob Mcknight [rob@mcknight.co.nz]
Sent: Tue 16/08/2016 6:58 a.m.
To: Mary Stephens
Subject: Lollipops Jobs last Saturday

Hi
Thanks for sending Mick, he was an outstanding contractor, knew his stuff and did an outstanding job

Regards
Rob McKnight

 
Untitled-4

From: John Henwood [henwoodsmail@gmail.com]
Sent: Tue Wed 4/05/2016 11:31 a.m.
To: Mary Stephens

Subject: Re: Flood Restoration

Excess Inv : 774m

Thanks Mary
Would you also please thank your whole team very much for all the help they gave us. They have been so efficient, effective, and, helpful making what was a major trauma for us, so, much easier to bear.
We look forward to our carpet clean on the 11th May.

Regards
Jane & John Henwood

Untitled-4

From: Ivana and Aaron Gordine [thegordines@live.com]
Sent: Thu 31/03/2016 4:32 p.m.
To: Mary Stephens

Subject: RE: Mat and couch cleaning

Hi there

We just had our couches, and, mats done by Phillip, he was great! Is he free to come to our new property in puhoi next Wednesday?
Untitled-4

From: bridgetbakernz [bridgetbakernz@yahoo.co.nz]
Sent: Sun 31/01/2016 1:00 a.m.
To: info@steam-n-dry.co.nz
Subject: Re Inv 591547

Dear Steam n Dry team
Thank you so much for sending a reminder invoice. This has now been paid so will hopefully be in your account on Monday.
My sincere apologies for the delay. I thought I had paid this before Christmas, but on checking I realized I had not!
The carpets were cleaned very well, and, we were delighted with the results (which makes it even more embarrassing that I forgot to put payment through.
– so sorry!)
Thanks again

Kind regards
Bridget Baker

From: Michael Stretton [michael@theperformance.net]
Sent: Thu 10/12/2015 9:01 p.m.
To: Mary Stephens

Subject: RE: Carpets cleaned in a 4 bedroom two story house with a one bedroom self-contained unit. Also require cleaning of a 3pce lounge suite.

All done – great job.
Will recommend you people.

Regards
Michael Stretton.


Hi Mary,From: Natasha [pitas4@xtra.co.nz]

Sent: Wed 16/09/2015 8:21 p.m.
To: Mary Stephens
Subject: Invoice 574785 – 18 Andrea Place, Sunnyhills

Our carpet cleaner did a wonderful job today, our carpet looks and feels like new! Please pass on our thanks.

Many thanks
Natasha


Hi MaryFrom: Myshka Wallberg [myshkawallberg@icloud.com]

Sent: Wed 26/08/2015 12:28 p.m.
To: mary@steam-n-dry.co.nz

Subject: Payment Receipt. Upholstery cleaning reviews.

Thanks for sending Keith, the lounge suite looks better already.

Kind regards
Myshka


Good MorningFrom: Eric van der Sluis

Sent: Thursday, 12 March 2015 11:23 a.m.
To: Mary Stephens
Subject: Re: our clean today

I want to say what a great job Gavin did for us today. What a lovely
friendly professional person he is.

He told me it is his 21st anniversary of working for you today. What an
asset he must be to your company. I do hope you recognize that wonderful
achievement of long-service from him. A bottle of bubbly perhaps!

Kind regards,
Joanna van der Sluis

From: Rebecca Macky

Sent: Thursday, 5 March 2015 5:56 p.m.
To: Mary Stephens

Subject: Re: Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Could you please tell Steve, sorry to miss him, he has done a terrific job.

Kind regards,
Rebecca Macky
Environmental Counsel
+64 21 933 989

Untitled-4

From: Matthew Game-Ricketts

Sent: Wednesday, 4 February 2015 12:41 p.m.
To: Mary Stephens
Subject: Re: Feedback

Good Afternoon Auckland Carpet Cleaning,

I recently had some carpet installed under the job number 122828, I believe the installer was Craig.

Working  in the customer service industry and know how crucial feedback is, so I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your impressive service.

First of all, I called up requesting my carpet to be installed on 2 February 2014, I was booked in and the job was completed on 3 February, a great turn around.

Furthermore, I returned home that night to see the job was immaculate and the carpet had been laid in a linear way and cut to fit with the pattern facing the other way which I was informed about. Although I admit I could hardly see the difference due to the quality of work.

My thanks for sorting this issue out and it is greatly appreciated and please extend my thanks via the management to the installer as well. Great carpet repairs reviews guys.

Regards
Matthew Game-Ricketts

 
Untitled-4

From: David Anderson

Sent: Tuesday, 26 May 2014 11:53 a.m.
To: Mary Stephens
Subject: Re: steam Clean Job, 47-51 Patiki Road, Avondale.

Hi Mary,
Phil did a great job, so, the carpet has come up a treat.
Thanks.
Kind regards
David Anderson
d/d: 820 1548
 
Untitled-4

From: Fyfe Sails

Sent: Thursday, 15 May 2014 11:53 a.m.
To: Mary Stephens
Subject: Re: Carpet Drying 227 Taniwha St

Dear Mary,
I would like to thank Graeme Stephens, and, Rose for drying out my flood. I was so concerned about future mold problems. They done a great flood service carpeting drying, and, the walls etc
I have told my insurance company how pleased I am. Please tell them.

Best Regards
Fyfe Sails

From: Marcus Tetro
Sent: Wednesday, 14 May 2014 10:27 a.m.
To: info@steam-n-dry.co.nz
Subject: invoice 564930, tetro, 17 rewiti ave, takapuna

Just to say thanks for the great service.

Also, I have paid this invoice $189.00 + GST = $217.35 incl GST today.
Kind regards
Marcus

Untitled-4

From: Fran Mcdermott
Sent: Wednesday, 26 February 2014 9:07 a.m.
To: Mary Stephens
Subject: Re: Carpet clean

Thanks. Can we please have the man who came previously? He did such a great job. Do you have on file, who it was? I would like him back please.

Fran McDermott
Island Media  

From: Dave Anderson
Sent: Wednesday, 5 February 2014 8:18 a.m.
To: Mary Stephens

Subject: Good Carpet Cleaners

Hi Mary

The guy did a great job of cleaning our place yesterday, I wish I heard about you earlier as our previous steam cleaners done unsatisfactory jobs

Cheers
Dave  

From: Kim Galbraith [mailto:xxxxx@keytrack.co.nz]
Sent: Wednesday, 31 July 2013 10:10 a.m.
To: info@steam-n-dry.co.nz
Subject: Galbraiths – 14 Chiania Place

Hi. I have made payment of our invoice 605917 for $138.00 electronically this morning.

I just wanted to let you know that Keith did a fantastic job removing the nail polish that was spilled on our carpet. This was a major spill, not just a drop!

He was a pleasure to deal with from the moment I met him. He was very professional, and, personable. I believe he is a fantastic ambassador for your company. And, because of Keith, when our carpets require a clean, I will definitely contact you in the hope of getting him to do the job. Thank you so much for quick, efficient, also, friendly service.

Kim Galbraith

From: Jennifer Barnes [mailtoxxxxxxxxxxxx
Sent: Wednesday, 18 September 2013 8:26 p.m.
To: Graeme Stephens
Subject: Re: Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Good Evening Mary

Job # 115569, I have transferred $136.85 including gst into your bank account for the steam cleaning I received by Gavin today.

Gavin was a real pleasure to deal with , he was friendly, and, has done an excellent job on cleaning my carpet looks like new! So, I will definitely be calling on Gavin in the future to clean my carpet again.

Thanks so much J.n

 
From: Sandra Robinson xxxxxxxxxx
Sent: Wednesday, 15 February 2013 11:09 a.m.
To: Mary Stephens
Subject: Re: Carpet clean

I would just like to thank Dale for doing some amazing repair work on my carpet, Im so so happy that there is now, no need to replace the carpet now.

Kind regards

Sandra RobinsonUntitled-4


Hi Stephanie
Sent:
Tuesday, 20 January, 2013 9:02 PM

To: Stephanie Irwin
Subject: Re: great job

Just wanted to say that Graeme did an such a professional job of flood drying, and, the carpets come up great, also, no smell. Thanks again!
Cheers,
Anna

From: Marny Simmonsxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Sent: Friday, 16 May 2012 11:07 a.m.
To: xxxx@steam-n-dry.co.nz
Subject: Thanks

I’d just to say thanks for a very good steam clean. Best carpet clean Ive ever had.

Kind regards
Marny


Can you please thank Dale, and, Kieth for such a lovely upholstery clean.
 

From: Valma Sherwin
Sent: Wednesday, 11 April 2012 2:56 p.m.
To: xxxxxxxsteam-n-dry.co.nz

Subject: Lovely steam clean

Regards
Valma

 
From: Geoff xxxxx
Sent: Wednesday, 14 February , 2012 2:39 PM
To: Graeme Stephens
Subject: RE: PaulHi Graeme

Just wanted to thank you for great service. Paul cleaned my carpet very well. Great service.

Thank you
GeoffUntitled-4

From: hayley xxxxxx
Sent: Wednesday, 18 December 2011 1:51 PM
To: Mary Stephens

Subject: Re: booking – carpet cleaning reviews

Hi Mary
Just wanted to let you know how delighted we are with the job you guys did on our carpet. It looks brand new! Much obliged.  Hayley

 
Untitled-4From: vanessaxxx
Sent: Wednesday, September 14, 2011 2:18 PM
To: Graeme Stephens
Subject: RE: Tax Invoice – (24497789)Hi Graeme

Just wanted to thank you for great service. Can’t remember
the guy’s name who cleaned my carpet but he was friendly, and,
gave great service.

Thank you
Vanessa  

Untitled-4

14th August 2010.
The Auckland Steam ‘n’ Dry Cleaning cleaned the carpets in all four rooms of my rental home. The technician pre-treated all spots, and, thoroughly steam cleaned each room. I found the company listed on google carpet cleaning reviews with a large number of positive reports so I decided to give them a try. The Auckland Steam ‘n’ Dry Cleaning receptionist was extremely professional and friendly on the phone, so, scheduled the steam cleaning service right away with the offer of the whole-house special of $129. The cleaning technician, Gavin arrived punctually and was thorough, personable and professional.

I paid at the end of the job with a cheque. The carpets look like new! I will definitely use Auckland Steam ‘n’ Dry in the future… I highly recommend them!


Sincerely, Dear Graeme,

I wish to comment on the fabulous job that Philip did cleaning the carpets in my rental! He was thorough, personable, and yet professional. Please give him my regards! I will highly recommend Auckland Carpet Steam ‘n’ Dryin the future. Thanks for sending the invoice.

Connie Spickelmier

Rob Baxley Date April 20, 2010. 

Carpet Cleaning Reviews

As a real estate professional I need reliable vendors who do great work for a reasonable price. I have been recommending Graeme and Auckland Steam ‘n’ Dry Cleaning to my clients for years, also, they are so happy with the referral it makes me look good. I also have been using them in my own home, therefore,¬†I couldn’t be happier with the jobs, the price, or, the professionalism.


The family room and stairwell carpet were both cleaned. Neither have been cleaned since the construction of the home (10 years). At the completion of the job the carpet looked almost new. There were many areas that showed wear from daily traffic, as well as an area that coffee had been spilled.

The job was more than my expectations. I also had them give me an estimate for our master bedroom, and bath, which I intend to have done in the near future. Thanks for the excellent work. I am extremely pleased. Member Comments: Our scheduled job was for 9 AM. Philip, arrived at 8:30 AM, and, was ready to review the areas that needed cleaning to provide an estimate. If we were unhappy with the estimate then that would have been the end.

Report Date: 01 May 2010. Carpet Reviews

Hire Again: Yes

The estimate was more than reasonable, especially given the quality of the job. The job was completed within an hour, also, dried within a couple of hours. Philip did advise that the area with the coffee stain may take longer to dry since he had to treat the area more than once. I am pleased and will be contacting these steam cleaners in the near future to clean the master bedroom and bath.


I had the carpets cleaned in two rooms, as well as a carpeted staircase. .Member Comments: I decided to only have two rooms cleaned, and see how the work went. Not only was the work done well, but some spots that seemed to disappear in past cleanings only to come back when the carpet dried, are gone, and, have not come back. Hooray! The carpet dried more quickly than steam cleaning companies I have used before. Overall, I would call this a VERY GOOD job, and, will certainly use this company again.Report Date: 20th March 2010

Member : Joyce Romine
Hire Again: Yes

Untitled-4

Report Date: 12th March 2010. Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Member : Cynthia Poonamallee
Hire Again: Yes

Carpet cleaning throughout home. Comments: Very professional, quality work and very easy to contact.
Whole house steam cleaning. Comments: My experience with Waynes service 1 was excellent! I called him after hours on Saturday, he had time to do the job on Sun. Also, he showed up when he said he would, completed the job, and, understood everything I was saying and did exactly what I wanted him to do.

My carpets look great and new. Great 24/7 steam cleaning service Report Date: 23rd Dec 2009
Member : Maggie Walker
Hire Again: Yes

 

Untitled-4

Report Date:18th Dec 2009
Member : Laura Nonnenmacher
Carpet Cleaning Work Done: Yes
Completed Date: June 12, 2009. Carpet Cleaning Reviews
Hire Again: Yes.
We were moving out of a rental, needing the whole house (2 stories, and stairway) cleaned. This is a big house with lots of carpet. Comments: I called, and, was treated very courteously. Auckland Steam ‘n’ Dry were able to schedule my steam cleaning on short notice (2 days). The carpet cleaner showed up right on time, gave me a reasonable estimate, it took about 2 hours to do the whole house. The carpet looks great and the technician was friendly, also, professional. I’ll call this company again, for sure!

Report Date: 28th September 2009
Member : MYRON GILBERT
Carpet Cleaning Reviews.

Category: Upholstery Cleaning Reviews

Category: Tile Cleaning Reviews
Work Done: Yes
Completed Date: September 26, 2009. Carpet Cleaning Reviews
Hire Again: Yes.

Auckland Steam ‘n’ Dry cleaned our carpet, Persian rugs and our couches in the family room, He was also able to clean the entire entrance way and half-bath marble. A huge plant had been sitting in the entrance way, and, a large hard water stain was left by the plant, which Auckland Steam ‘n’ Dry discovered when they moved the plant to clean the marble.

They actually got down on their knees and worked the stain out of the marble! After the entire marble floor was clean, Auckland Steam ‘n’ Dry polished it; now our carpeting, rugs, couches, and, marble floor look great – thanks to Wayne Stanley. Comments: Everything was done with pride, also, professionalism. Excellent team we would recommend to anyone.

They were punctual, also, professional. My husband and I were amazed at how clean they were able to get our tile entryway. It looked like it was brand new. They also did a very nice job on the steam cleaning.

Report Date: 5th October 09, 2009
Member : Tina Lucas
Completed Date: October 02, 2009. Carpet Cleaning Reviews
Hire Again: Yes.

 

Report Date: 29th October 2009
Member : Corkie Matson
Completed Date: October 21, 2009. Carpet Cleaning Reviews
Hire Again: Yes. 

Cleaned, deodorized, repaired and reinstalled the family room carpet. Comments: My family room carpet had pet stains, also,  a faint odor. I ripped it up to view the
damage underneath, pulled up the underlay. My attempts to clean it only ruined the carpet, and, created a noxious ammonia odor. I thought I would have to replace the entire carpet in that room. Ron assessed the damage, and, reassured me that he could fix the problem. He cleaned, deodorized the carpet and installed a new pad underneath.
He then repaired the areas I damaged when I pulled the carpet up, and, meticulously reinstalled the entire area. The smell returned in one area, he came back and retreated it.


I had all of the carpet in my house cleaned, and, some specific stains treated. Member Comments: Excellent job. Would use them again. Graeme and Dale were very responsive.Report Date: 02 November, 2009

Member : Jennifer Kirschten
Completed Date: November 02, 2009. Carpet Cleaning Reviews
Hire Again: Yes.


Excellent experience. Price was very reasonable. Their responsiveness, punctuality & professionalism was excellent. Member Comments: Auckland Steam ‘n’ Dry were punctual & did an outstanding steam clean. Thanks guys!!Report Date:06 December 2009

Member : ROBERT NILSSON
Completed Date: November 21, 2009. Carpet Cleaning Reviews
Hire Again: Yes


Member Comments: Exceptional service from beginning to end. Graeme, the owner, returned my initial call very quickly and thoroughly explained their services. Wayne, their lead tech, did the job, and, called prior to arriving, and went over everything before starting to work. Made sure our expectations were discussed beforehand, and, made sure we were happy after he was done.

If we had known about Auckland Steam ‘n’ Dry Cleaning before, we wouldn’t have waited so long to have our carpets cleaned!Report Date: February 04, 2010
Member : SCOTT SMITH
Completed Date: February 03, 2010. Carpet Cleaning Reviews
Hire Again: Yes

Carpet cleaning of entire house


Carpet cleaning on a hallway and living room. These guys were great! Very professional and fast. Two guys showed upand immediately got to work. I had already moved most furniture out of the room being cleaned for which Auckland Steam ‘n’ Dry expressed gratitude. As they were cleaning Auckland Steam ‘n’ Dry noticed the carpet edge leading to another room hadn’t been properly fixed. One guy went to the truck and got a strip of carpet tack, the carpet puller, and, properly affixed the carpet.

Auckland Steam ‘n’ Dry didn’t ask for anything additional for the extra work! I was very impressed. Carpet looked great, too. Will absolutely use them again!Report Date: 11 February 2010
Member : Randy Hall
Category: Cleaning Reviews
Completed Date: September 25, 2009
Hire Again: Yes


Cleaned carpets in my new house a few days before I moved in. member Comments: Sturat was extremely professional and easy to get it touch with by phone (even after hours). I called him a few days before I needed the work done, and, he happily agreed. When I asked for a general quote (4bd/2br/160sqm) He told me that Auckland Steam ‘n’ Dry were having a special for 3 rooms at $89 + any remaining rooms, also, hallways. When I was pulling into my new neighborhood in Torbay I recieved a call from Mary apologizing, and, letting me know Auckland Steam ‘n’ Dry may be 30 minutes late.

I told him I wouldn’t be able to wait around, so I hid a key and headed back to Sac. He called me later that evening saying they were not able to make it out there, but asked if they could do it first thing the next morning for a flat rate of $89.00!Report Date:14 February 2010

Member : Chris Anderson

Category: Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Completed Date: January 28, 2010
Hire Again: Yes

The one other issue I had was that after we moved in a neighbor came by, said that we better check our fire alarms because it was going off like crazy for 24hrs after the carpet guys left! This slip in professionalism dinged Auckland Steam ‘n’ Dry from an A to a B. As far a quality, the carpets were in pretty good condition to begin with, but it still looked like they did a very nice steam clean. My carpets were soft and fluffy when we moved in! I will use Auckland Steam ‘n’ Dry again, but I will make sure I’m living in the house first!  

Untitled-4

Report Date: 01 April 2009
Member : Phillip Darling
Hire Again: Yes
steam cleaning and tile sealing

Member Comments: Really stood behind their work and took of us very well.

By Elaine Р23 Oct 2009. Carpet Cleaning Reviews
I have a large tiled area in the kitchen, and eating area that needed cleaning and sealing. Auckland Steam ‘n’ Dry. came out quickly and did a thorough, professional job. The tile and grout looks so much better now. I am ready for the holidays. I highly recommend this company, and, their services. Very friendly and reliable as well.

Untitled-4

Outstanding Job!

By Gina Р24 Dec 2008. 

Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning Reviews
I rent out a home in the Mt Wellington area. Before the latest tenants took occupancy, I replace the carpet throughout the entire house. The tenants where only there for a few months but had completely destroyed the carpet. With the economy the way it is, replacing the carpet would have really strained my finances. I decided to give Auckland Steam ‘n’ Drysteam cleaning a shot.
A friend of mine had used these carpet cleaners, and, highly recommended their services. When I phoned the company to inquire about the cost, the staff was unbelievably understanding to my plight.

I explained that I reside in the bay area, and, really needed someone I could rely on. The owner of the company called me back, and, said he would personally handle the estimate himself. I was shocked at house quick he got a crew out to my house to clean the carpets but I was even MORE surprised at how my carpeting came out.

It was back to normal! Auckland Steam ‘n’ Dry even managed to get the candle wax out of the carpeting! I still don’t know how they managed that! I will never use anyone other then Auckland Carpet Steam ‘n’ Dry Carpet cleaning again, also,¬†highly recommended carpet cleaning reviews for ¬†them! Thanks guys!

Delivered on their promise!
By dave Р21 Sep 2008. Carpet Cleaning Reviews

I am happy to say that Auckland Carpet Steam ‘n’ Dry Cleaning delivered on their promise; great service with great clean! Nice to know that the old way of doing business has not died!

 

I highly recommend these Carpet Cleaners at Auckland Carpet Steam ‘n’ Dry…

By Adam 18 Jun 2008. Carpet Cleaning Reviews
Auckland Steam ‘n’ Dry Carpet Cleaners has done a fantastic job for me on numerous occasions. One time I flooded my front room and within twenty minutes of calling them someone showed up to suck out all the water out of my front room.

I though Auckland Steam ‘n’ Dry would charge me hundreds of dollars for the emergency work but to my surprise the charges were quite reasonable. Auckland Steam ‘n’ Dry are always very courteous, and, helpful when they come to clean my carpets. I would recommend them to anyone including my own family. Auckland Carpet Steam ‘n’ Dry Cleaning One is the best Carpet Cleaners that I have ever had clean my carpets.

Quality Service!

By Graeme Webb Р10 Sep 2007. Carpet Cleaning Reviews
Auckland Carpet Steam ‘n’ Dry Cleaning is the only carpet cleaners I refer to my friends and family. They do a fantastic job cleaning carpeting, and, tile but more importantly Auckland Steam ‘n’ Dry provide the best customer service anyone could ask for. It’s nice to know that when I refer them to people I know Auckland Steam ‘n’ Dry are in good hands. So I wish to give my carpet cleaning reviews.  


By Kari –
21 Feb 2007. Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Dry Carpet Cleaning

Auckland Carpet Steam ‘n’ Dry Cleaning carpeting & Tile Cleaning cleaned my carpets the other day, and I was floored by how great they look, they look brand new again. They¬†did a better job than anybody else I have ever used. They were professional, friendly, very reasonably priced, and, will never use anybody else again!  

Outstanding Service

By Mr Charles – 1 Nov 2006
They do a fantastic job!! I will recommend Auckland Carpet Steam ‘n’ Dry to everyone that I know  

Untitled-4

By Nancy РJul 7, 2006. Carpet Cleaning Reviews
Auckland Carpet Steam ‘n’ Dry is hands down the best if have ever worked with!!! Not only do the leave your carpets squeaky clean, Auckland Steam ‘n’ Dry have come to my rescue with water damage in my home. They were able to get all the water out,¬†, also, to prevent additional damage. Simply the best in the entire Auckland wide region!!!

Amazing

By Shirley Р4 Jan 2006.  Carpet Cleaning Reviews
I still can’t believe I don’t have to replace the carpeting! I wish I would have done it sooner. Auckland Carpet Steam ‘n’ Dry I will never lose your number!

By Elk Grove, Р16 Oct 2005.  Carpet Cleaning Reviews
The work will not be done until this Saturday so it is premature to rate the work. So far the experience has been very favorable. All follow up questions have been answered honestly even when the response benefited another company.

Report Date: 05 Apr 2005. Carpet Cleaning Reviews
Member : FRANKLIN & JUDIANA LUM
Hire Again: Yes

Graeme, and, a helper came cleaned all the carpets for our 200 sqm.

house, including all 5 bedrooms, living/dining area, family room, hallways (2x downstairs & upstairs), and, all the stairs for us before we moved into our house.

Auckland Steam ‘n’ Dry were very fast. It took them about little over an hour of time. Graeme offered to come back to do touch ups after the movers moved all our things in. He came back to do touch up for free about 2 weeks later; he re cleaned all the high traffic areas, so all the stairs after the movers came.
I also had him cleaned out a new area my daughter poured 3 bottles of Elmer glue on, and, a new pet urine. He charged me $80 for the removal of the glue, also, pet urine. He cleaned out all he could that day. Best of all, he came back for the 3rd time, and, took out the rest of the glue spots out for free.

We had a very good experience. ūüôā I’d recommend Steam ‘n’ Dry for as great carpet cleaners. He’s very easy to talk to, also, he is very prompt and professional. I’d definitely use him again when I need carpet cleaning reviews.   Report Date: 10 Dec 2004.

Dry Carpet


Member : TAMMY LATOUR

Hire Again: Yes
The carpet & upholstery cleaning service was awesome. Auckland Steam ‘n’ Dry arrived right on time and were friendly, also, gracious. They were respectful of my home, and, finished in a prompt manner. Auckland Steam ‘n’ Dry made the whole experience pleasant one, so, worry free.

Carpet cleaning reviews. My carpeting looks cleaner than ever.

Report Date: 12 January 2004
Member : LESLIE HAYNES
Hire Again: Yes

Had him come to our empty duplex for the second time in 6 months (tenant vacancy). He cleaned carpets in the living room, dining room, hallway, master bedroom, also, guest bedroom in one hour, from start to finish. His assistant worked on extensive stains in the dining/living area.

By the time Auckland Steam ‘n’ Dry were finished the carpeting looked brand new. (It was an upgrade carpeting purchased only 2-1/2 years ago, though it looked much older before Service 1).Member Comments: Since Mary answered our very specific questions over the phone before he came out, he set up promptly when he arrived & went straight to work. Best carpet cleaning reviews from me.

From: Mike Skilling [mailto:mike.skillxxx@xtra.co.nz]

Sent: Tuesday, 31 March 2015 5:32 p.m.

To: Mary Stephens

Subject: Re: Our wool carpet in our downstairs flat is 5 yrs old and in need of a damn good clean.In the kitchen lounge area it is a little bit matted, and, soiled from foot traffic, Pets, also, spilt food. Total is about 40 sq m.

Thanks Mary

Phil completed the carpet cleaning task so well today.

Appreciate the prompt response, and, professional service…thank you all.

Mike

Free Instant Online Quote and Booking